आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

Weather in Patratu (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:48 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

    Humidity

    49%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    5.52 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    15 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Patratu

      • 3 Aug, Mon 26 / 17 °C
      • 4 Aug, Tue 26 / 15 °C
      • 5 Aug, Wed 26 / 13 °C
      • 6 Aug, Thu 27 / 13 °C
      • 7 Aug, Fri 28 / 15 °C
      • 8 Aug, Sat 29 / 15 °C
      • 9 Aug, Sun 29 / 16 °C
      • 10 Aug, Mon 31 / 17 °C
      • 11 Aug, Tue 32 / 18 °C
      • 12 Aug, Wed 32 / 18 °C

    Comments